Join the conversation . . .

Below is a list of MARS HILL AUDIO Journal discussion groups. If you are interested in joining a discussion group, please get in touch with your area contact.

If you do not see a city near you and would like to start a group, please email us at soundthinking@marshillaudio.org.

Alabama

Birmingham

 

Contact: Ward Slager

ward.slager@gmail.com

423-489-7637

California

Sacramento

 

Contact: Marcia Brim

marcia@brimwoodpress.com

530-664-7538

 

San Francisco - East Bay

 

Contact: Rob Brazier

rob.brazier@gmail.com

330-419-0950

Georgia

Atlanta

 

Contact: Matt Stover

mattwstover@gmail.com

678-462-9461

OR

Contact: Jeremy Noonan

jknoonan2000@yahoo.com

Kansas / Missouri

Kansas City

 

Contact: Matt Thomas

m.thomas.read.more@gmail.com

Kentucky

Elizabethtown

 

Contact: Verna McLaughlin

vrmetown@gmail.com

270-505-2266

North Carolina

Asheville

 

Contact: Robert Woods

drrwoods@gmail.com

Ohio

Cedarville

 

Contact: Charles Dolph

dolphc@cedarville.edu

 

Cincinnati

 

Contact: Joel Benedetti

joel.benedetti@gmail.com

Texas

Dallas

 

Contact: Brian Cook

herebebccook@gmail.com

434-964-6919

 

Virginia / Maryland / D.C.

Northern Virginia and D. C. Area

 

Contact: Katherine Doster

rivendellhouse@gmail.com

703-628-0933

Washington

Vancouver

 

Contact: Steve Hunter

whmc1615@gmail.com